A program coordinated by Campus Cyber

CYBIAH EUROPEAN DIGITAL
INNOVATION HUB
Île-de-France
About

Located in the heart of La Défense, CYBIAH – acronym for Cybersecurity and Artificial Intelligence Hub – is an innovative initiative coordinated by Campus Cyber whose mission is to strengthen the cybersecurity of SMEs and public administrations in the Île-de-France region.

Our subsidized program is tailor-made to meet the specific needs of each beneficiary. We understand that every transformation journey is unique, which is why we don’t follow a predefined path.

With CYBIAH, you benefit from the expertise of a dedicated team of experts, access to cutting-edge technical resources, and financial support to accompany you throughout your cyber maturity journey.

In fulfilling our mission, we are supported by a consortium of trusted partners, and we have been selected by the European Commission as a reference hub in cybersecurity, EDIH – European Digital Innovation Hub.

The best part? Our support comes at no extra cost. So, don’t delay in protecting yourself against cyber threats. Contact us today to learn more about how CYBIAH can help you achieve your goals. Together, let’s build a partnership that propels your business to new heights through cybersecurity.

Our
Partners
THE CYBIAH PROGRAM
CYBERSECURITY AWARENESS

Small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and local authorities have become prime targets for cybercriminals. Their ecosystem demands evidence of cyber maturity.

Cybersecurity has become a critical trust issue, impacting relationships with citizens, third parties such as bankers, insurers, or even procurement managers of large companies, as well as associations. Cyber ​​attacks can paralyze administrations and disrupt a region for weeks.

As the leader of an SME or an elected official of a small local authority, we are here to raise awareness about the risks that concern you and support you in securing your business. To benefit from our support, your company must have between 10 and 250 employees, an annual revenue of less than 50 million euros, and not be a subsidiary

EVALUATION OF YOUR MATURITY

We assess, without intrusion, based on publicly available data on the Internet, your exposure to cyber risks and enable you to compare your individual performance with your peers.

An assessment objectively informs you about how your maturity is perceived by cybercriminals. Its purpose is to evaluate your level of maturity on cybersecurity topics while pre-identifying your specific needs (storage of personal data of your beneficiaries, GDPR regulations, data theft, hacking, IT risks…).

It enables our cyber expert to define the optimal support for you from our partners. But also to demonstrate to your ecosystem the cyber maturity of your organization and your understanding of risk management, making cybersecurity a new competitive advantage.

DIAGNOSTIC TAILORED TO YOUR NEEDS

To move from observation to action, cybersecurity specialists are at your disposal for individual, supportive, and confidential exchanges.

Our cybersecurity experts are here to guide you from analysis to action. They start by conducting a comprehensive assessment of the security of your information system. Then, they deploy means of evaluating and controlling the security level, identify the main risks to cover, and define concrete actions to address them. An operational roadmap is developed, incorporating all these measures.

At the same time, our specialists identify security vulnerabilities specific to your context. This entire process takes place in an individual, supportive, and confidential framework, aimed at providing you with organizational and technical recommendations tailored to your needs.

SERVICE OFFERING AND SOLUTIONS

SMEs and public administrations in the Île-de-France region will be offered personalized and comprehensive support to make cybersecurity a driver of performance or innovation.

The CYBIAH program offers, in the form of a pre-investment test, a service offering tailored to the pre-established action plan: awareness modules, training, consulting and expertise, technological building blocks, innovation financing search, etc. Continuous exchanges with experts on your company’s or administration’s projects will qualify innovation opportunities and the relevance of certain technologies for your organization.

Beyond identifying your needs, we will provide you with a roadmap consolidating the resilience of your company or administration: partner selection, avenues for mutualization, as well as the identification of financing opportunities for your cybersecurity investment.

OUR NEWS See more
  • Event
    CYBIAH at VivaTech: Focus on Cybersecurity
    Innovation in the field of cybersecurity lies at the core of our mission at CYBIAH. With great enthusiasm, we announce our participation on Friday, May 24th, at VivaTech, the largest European event dedicated to startups and technology. This day presents an opportunity for us to share our expertise and innovative solutions in cybersecurity for SMEs and communities. Discover what awaits you in this immersive experience within the technological ecosystem of tomorrow.
    Read more
  • News
    Cybersecurity for SMEs: The Missing Piece
    On Saturday, October 21st, Michel Van Den Berghe, President of Campus Cyber, Olivier Vallet, CEO of Docaposte, and Arnaud Drizard, co-founder of Bastion Technologies, discussed SME security in the face of cyberattacks on the Tech&Co Business show hosted by Frédéric Simottel on BFM Business.
    Read more
  • Event
    CYBIAH takes part in BIG
    On October 5, 2023, CYBIAH was at the heart of the BIG event, Europe's largest business gathering, organized by BPI France. Anne-Sophie Colléaux, Coordinator of the European Digital Innovation Hub project CYBIAH, played a leading role on this memorable day.
    Read more
  • News
    Cybersecurity: 5 essential recommendations for SMEs
    As part of the Cybermoi/s event, Campus Cyber has developed, in collaboration with Cybermalveillance.gouv.fr and with the support of all computer federations, a concise fact sheet (available in digital and printable formats) highlighting the "5 essential cybersecurity recommendations for businesses".

    This innovative initiative, carried out in partnership with Cybermalveillance.gouv.fr during the cybersecurity awareness month, aims to raise awareness among small and medium-sized enterprises about the importance of cybersecurity.
    Read more
CONTACT

Do you have a cybersecurity project? Are you representing a local public administration or a SME in the Île-de-France region with a workforce of 10 to 250 employees, an annual revenue of less than 50 million euros, and not a subsidiary? Contact us now to benefit from support at no extra cost to strengthen your digital security.

[[ errors.firstname]]
[[ errors.lastname]]
[[ errors.company]]
[[ errors.email]]
[[ errors.message]]
[[ errors.newsletter]]
[[ errors.rgpd]]
* Mandatory information
Your request has been successfully sent
BOOST YOUR SECURITY WITH ONE CLICK!

Stay informed with our newsletter and get the latest updates delivered straight to your inbox.

When you share your contact details, the CYBIAH team will reach out to support you with your cybersecurity endeavors.
You can unsubscribe at any time.

[[errors.message]]
Your registration has been processed.
You will receive our newsletter shortly.
Read the privacy policy

Un dispositif coordonné par le Campus Cyber

CYBIAH EUROPEAN DIGITAL
INNOVATION HUB
Île-de-France
À propos

Coordonné par le Campus Cyber, CYBIAH (Cybersécurité et Intelligence Artificielle Hub) est une initiative novatrice dédiée à renforcer la sécurité numérique des PME et des collectivités franciliennes. Co-financé par l’Union Européenne et la Région Île-de-France, notre dispositif est sans reste à charge.

 

Avec CYBIAH, vous bénéficiez d’un accompagnement personnalisé pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques. Notre équipe d’experts s’engage à vos côtés pour fournir des ressources de pointe et un soutien financier, vous guidant tout au long de votre progression en maturité cyber.

 

Grâce à nos partenaires de confiance et à notre statut de pôle de référence en cybersécurité (EDIH – European Digital Innovation Hub) reconnu par la Commission Européenne, nous sommes votre meilleur allié pour une sécurité numérique renforcée.

 

Ne tardez plus à protéger votre organisation contre les menaces cyber ! Candidatez dès maintenant au programme CYBIAH en cliquant sur ce lien.

Nos
partenaires
Le parcours cybiah
SENSIBILISATION À LA CYBERSÉCURITÉ

Les PME et collectivités territoriales sont devenues une cible privilégiée des cybercriminels. Leur écosystème exige des preuves de maturité cyber.

La cybersécurité est devenue un enjeu critique de confiance, impactant les relations avec les citoyens, les tiers tels que les banquiers, assureurs, ou encore les directeurs des achats des grandes entreprises, ainsi que les associations. Les cyberattaques peuvent paralyser des administrations et désorganiser un territoire pendant des semaines.

Dirigeant·e d’une PME ou élu·e d’une petite collectivité territoriale, nous sommes là pour vous sensibiliser aux risques qui vous concernent et vous accompagner dans la sécurisation de votre activité. Pour bénéficier de notre soutien, votre entreprise doit avoir entre 10 et 250 employé·es, un chiffre d’affaires annuel inférieur à 50 millions d’euros et ne pas être une filiale.

ÉVALUATION DE VOTRE MATURITÉ

Nous évaluons sans intrusion, à partir de données publiques sur Internet, votre exposition aux risques cyber et vous permettons de comparer vos performances individuelles avec vos pairs.

Une notation vous apprend objectivement de quelle manière est perçue votre maturité par les cybercriminels. Elle a pour but d’évaluer votre niveau de maturité sur les sujets de cybersécurité tout en pré-identifiant vos besoins particuliers (stockage de données personnelles de vos bénéficiaires, réglementation RGPD, vol de données, piratages informatiques, risques informatiques …).

Elle permet à notre expert cyber de définir l’accompagnement qui vous est optimal de la part de nos partenaires. Mais aussi de démontrer à votre écosystème la maturité cyber de votre organisation et votre appréhension de la gestion des risques, faisant de la cybersécurité un nouvel avantage compétitif.

DIAGNOSTIC ADAPTÉ À VOS BESOINS

Pour passer du constat à l’action, des spécialistes en cybersécurité sont à votre disposition pour échanger, dans un cadre individuel, bienveillant et confidentiel.

Nos experts en cybersécurité sont là pour vous guider de l’analyse à l’action. Ils débutent par réaliser un état des lieux exhaustif de la sécurité de votre système d’information. Ensuite, ils déploient des moyens d’évaluation et de contrôle du niveau de sécurité, identifient les principaux risques à couvrir, et définissent des actions concrètes pour les traiter. Une feuille de route opérationnelle est élaborée, intégrant toutes ces mesures.

En parallèle, nos spécialistes identifient les failles de sécurité spécifiques à votre contexte. Tout ce processus se déroule dans un cadre individuel, bienveillant et confidentiel, visant à vous fournir des recommandations organisationnelles et techniques adaptées à vos besoins.

OFFRE DE SERVICES ET SOLUTIONS

Les entreprises et collectivités territoriales de la Région Ile-de-France se verront proposer un accompagnement sur-mesure et complet, pour faire de la cybersécurité un levier de performance ou d’innovation.

Le parcours CYBIAH propose sous forme de test avant investissement, une offre de services adaptée au plan d’action pré établi : modules de sensibilisation, formations, conseil et expertise, briques technologiques, recherche de financement à l’innovation…
Des échanges continus avec des experts sur les projets de votre entreprise ou administration qualifieront les opportunités d’innovation et la pertinence de certaines technologies pour votre structure.

Au-delà de la qualification de vos besoins, nous vous proposerons une feuille de route consolidant la résilience de votre entreprise ou administration : choix des partenaires, pistes de mutualisation ainsi que l’identification d’opportunités de financement pour votre investissement en cybersécurité.

Nos actualités Voir plus
  • Événement
    Rejoignez CYBIAH à Campus / Live ! pour une Table Ronde Essentielle sur la Cybersécurité en Santé
    Le grand rendez-vous annuel de l’écosystème de la santé numérique organisé par PariSanté Campus revient pour une troisième édition. Au programme : des conversations passionnantes autour des grandes thématiques qui animent la santé numérique et dessinent le futur de notre système de santé, en compagnie de speakers de renom ! À cette occasion, CYBIAH participe à une table-ronde sur l'état de la menace cyber dans le secteur de la santé et nous y tiendrons également un stand pour répondre à toutes vos questions.
    En savoir plus
  • Événement
    CYBIAH à VivaTech : Focus sur la Cybersécurité
    L'innovation dans le domaine de la cybersécurité est au cœur de notre mission chez CYBIAH. C'est avec enthousiasme que nous vous annonçons notre participation le vendredi 24 mai à VivaTech, le plus grand événement européen dédié aux startups et à la technologie. Cette journée sera l'occasion pour nous de partager notre expertise et nos solutions novatrices en matière de cybersécurité pour les PME et les collectivités. Découvrez ce que nous vous réservons lors de cette expérience immersive au sein de l'écosystème technologique de demain.
    En savoir plus
  • Événement
    Conférence : La Cybersécurité des Jeux Olympiques et Paralympiques
    À l'approche des Jeux Olympiques et Paralympiques de Paris 2024, la question de la cybersécurité se pose avec une acuité particulière. Pour aborder ce sujet crucial, Eviden organise une conférence exclusive qui fournira des insights précieux sur les défis et les solutions en matière de sécurité numérique, en partenariat avec l’Ambassade de France aux Pays-Bas, le Royaume des Pays-Bas, le Campus Cyber, One Conference et InCyber Forum Europe.
    En savoir plus
  • Illustration de la série d'ateliers Cyber PME représentant un groupe de personnes assis autour d'un bureau
    Actualité
    Ateliers Cyber PME
    CYBIAH lance les Ateliers Cyber PME ! Des workshops interactifs et gratuits animés par des expert·es de la sécurité numérique. Ne ratez pas cette opportunité pour protéger votre entreprise contre les cybermenaces et inscrivez-vous sans attendre.
    Lire la suite
Contact

Vous avez un projet de cybersécurité ? Vous représentez une collectivité territoriale ou une PME francilienne avec un effectif compris entre 10 et 250 salarié·es, un chiffre d’affaires annuel inférieur à 50 millions d’euros et sans statut de filiale ? Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour bénéficier d’un accompagnement sans reste à charge pour renforcer votre sécurité numérique.

[[ errors.firstname]]
[[ errors.lastname]]
[[ errors.company]]
[[ errors.email]]
[[ errors.message]]
[[ errors.newsletter]]
[[ errors.rgpd]]
* Mentions obligatoires
Votre demande a bien été envoyée
RENFORCEZ VOTRE SÉCURITÉ EN UN CLIC!

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez directement nos actualités dans votre boîte e-mail.

En partageant vos coordonnées, l’équipe de CYBIAH vous contactera pour vous accompagner dans votre projet de cybersécurité.
Désabonnement possible à tout moment.

[[errors.message]]
Votre inscription a bien été prise en compte.
Vous recevrez notre newsletter prochainement.
Lire la politique de confidentialité